Skip to Main Content

Chieftains

Utica High School

Menu

Chieftains

Utica High School

Chieftains

Utica High School

Chieftains


Utica High School



Coach Contacts

Contact information for coaches

Season Sport Level Position Name Email
Fall Cheer (Side) Varsity HC Ang Micinski Uticacheermom@gmail.com
Fall Cheer (Side) JV HC Sydney Wilcox sydneydenisew1@gmail.com
Fall Cheer (Side) F HC Melissa Sharp mmradtke@att.net
Fall Cheer (Side) F HC Leah Swizer  
Fall Cross Country (B) Varsity HC Megan Berry Megan.Berry@uticak12.org
Fall Cross Country (G) Varsity HC Chris Scott scott.chris94@gmail.com
Fall Dance Varsity HC Madalyn Dishman uticadance@gmail.com
Fall Dance JV HC Alexis Sakelaris alexissakelaris@comcast.net
Fall Football Varsity HC Matt Marulli Matthew.Marulli@uticak12.org
Fall Football JV HC Jim Vigus James.Vigus@uticak12.org
Fall Football F HC    
Fall Golf (G) Varsity HC    
Fall Soccer (B) Varsity HC Carl Territo cterritosoccer@gmail.com
Fall Soccer (B) JV HC Eric Steinwascher esteinwascher@gmail.com
Fall Soccer (B) F HC Scott Mondoux Scott.Mondoux@uticak12.org
Fall Swim (G) Varsity HC Joe Michol josef.michol@applusgca.com
Fall Tennis (B) Varsity HC Josh Forkin joshua21robert@comcast.net
Fall Volleyball Varsity HC Jeff Lapratt Jeffrey.Lapratt@uticak12.org
Fall Volleyball JV HC Missy Rissman missyrissman316@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball F HC Rachel Yencha rachel.yencha1@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (B) Varsity HC Dave Hinkle David.Hinkle@uticak12.org
Winter Basketball (B) JV HC Josh Levi levijosh23@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (B) F HC Kyle Voss kvoss0807@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (G) Varsity HC Jay Muchortow jaymikem@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (G) JV HC Jeff Lapratt Jeffery.Lapratt@uticak12.org
Winter Basketball (G) F HC TJ Waterhouse twaterhouse6@yahoo.com
Winter Bowling Varsity HC John Mazza johnmazza@comcast.net
Winter Bowling Varsity HC Taran Heersma taran.heersma@gmail.com
Winter Cheer (Comp) Varsity HC Ang Micinski Uticacheermom@gmail.com
Winter Cheer (Comp) JV HC Sydney Wilcox sydneydenisew1@gmail.com
Winter Hockey Varsity HC Evan Gizinski gizinskie@gmail.com
Winter Swim (B) Varsity HC Joe Michol josef.michol@applusgca.com
Winter Wrestling Varsity HC Clint Davis Clinton.Davis@uticak12.org
Spring Baseball Varsity HC Mark Moehlig Mark.Moehlig@uticak12.org
Spring Baseball JV HC Jeff Lapratt Jeffrey.Lapratt@uticak12.org
Spring Baseball F HC Dick Debbs dianedebbs@hotmail.com
Spring Clay Target Varsity HC Mark Kosanke mgk1029@hotmail.com
Spring Golf (B) Varsity HC Bob Morin Robert.Morin@uticak12.org
Spring Lacrosse Varsity HC Ryan Swiatowski ryanswiatkowski@gmail.com
Spring Soccer (G) Varsity HC Dave Moran dmoran37@gmail.com
Spring Soccer (G) JV HC Eric Steinwascher esteinwascher@gmail.com
Spring Softball Varsity HC Deonna Giaconna d_giacona@yahoo.com
Spring Softball JV HC Lanie March laniejordan392@gmail.com
Spring Tennis (G) Varsity HC Ann Marie Michol amichol@delasallehs.com
Spring Track (B) Varsity HC Megan Berry Megan.Berry@uticak12.org
Spring Track (G) Varsity HC Chris Scott scott.chris94@gmail.com



https://uticahighschool.bigteams.com